Zack Miranowic of Disciples of Verity EP and New Single/Video “Cryin’ Out”

Spread the love

Zack Miranowic’s latest release, “Cryin’ Out,” is a remarkable departure from his signature hard rock and heavy metal sound, showcasing his versatility as a musician. As a multi-instrumentalist, vocalist, and producer, Miranowic steps into uncharted territory with this single/EP, diving headfirst into the realm of acoustic and singer-songwriter music.

Right from the first notes of “Cryin’ Out,” it’s evident that Miranowic is not just a one-trick pony in the world of rock and metal. The acoustic guitar work is both heartfelt and intricate, offering a backdrop that perfectly complements his vocal prowess. Miranowic’s ability to seamlessly transition from the powerhouse vocals of his rock anthems to the more delicate and emotive tones required in this singer-songwriter setting is truly impressive.

The lyrics in “Cryin’ Out” are raw and deeply personal, evoking a sense of vulnerability and authenticity that is often lacking in the world of rock and metal. It’s a departure from the bravado and aggression often associated with Miranowic’s earlier work, and it’s a welcome change, revealing another layer of his artistry.

What’s most striking about this EP is the way Miranowic manages to maintain the emotional intensity and passion that fans have come to love while embarking on this new musical journey. The production quality is top-notch, with each instrument and vocal line expertly mixed to create a rich and immersive sonic experience.

In “Cryin’ Out,” Zack Miranowic proves that he’s not bound by any genre constraints and can excel in any musical landscape he chooses. This EP is a testament to his evolution as an artist and his willingness to take risks and explore new horizons. Fans of his hard rock and heavy metal work may be surprised by the shift in sound, but they will undoubtedly appreciate the depth and sincerity that “Cryin’ Out” offers. It’s a must-listen for anyone looking for a taste of Miranowic’s versatility as a musician.

Track listing:

1. Seems Like Yesterday

2. Live Again

3. Cryin’ Out

4. A Matter of Life and Death

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours