BLADE, an up-and-coming hard rock band unveils their debut album

Spread the love

Joker And Clowns”.

review by JMM

Step into the world of BLADE, the rising hard rock sensation, as they unleash their inaugural album, “Joker And Clowns.”

Are you ready to embrace the power of rock? Look no further than Blade, the fresh heavyweight in the rock scene, who has just graced us with their first full-length release.

Featuring a collection of nine original, heart-pounding tracks and an iconic rendition of “Maniac” by Michael Sembello, Blade stands poised to capture the hearts of rock enthusiasts worldwide.

Each track in this album is a sonic rollercoaster, guaranteed to quicken your pulse and awaken your inner rock aficionado. With scorching vocals and electrifying guitar solos, “Joker and Clowns” is destined to become an instant classic.

For those who cherish the likes of Scorpions and other legendary bands from the 70s and 80s and are in search of a musical journey that will set your blood racing and your feet grooving, “Joker and Clowns” is an absolute must-listen. Let Blade sweep you away on a thrilling expedition through their realm of hard rock.

Blade is composed of five extraordinary musicians who have carved out their unique sound with sheer talent, leaving an indelible mark on the hard rock scene.

“Joker And Clowns” is now available on all major music platforms, and for the die-hard fans who want to hold a piece of Blade’s history in their hands, physical CD copies are also on offer. For aficionados of hard rock music, this album is a not-to-be-missed gem.

Lead vocalist Pepe Tamminen shares his sentiments, declaring, “We’ve poured our hearts and souls into ‘Joker And Clowns.’ This album is a labour of love, and we can’t wait for our fans to experience it. It’s going to be an electrifying journey!”

About Blade: Born in 2020 and hailing from Finland, Blade is a hard rock band with a dynamic blend of commanding vocals, blistering guitar solos, thunderous basslines, and driving drums. They have firmly established themselves as a formidable force in the rock music realm.

Their debut album, “Joker and Clowns,” serves as a testament to their unwavering passion and commitment to the art of rock ‘n’ roll.

Blade’s Lineup:

  • Pepe Tamminen (Vocals)
  • Pekka Viljanen (Guitar)
  • Jaakko Paljakka (Guitar)
  • Janne Viljakainen (Bass and Keyboards)
  • Henrik Hyöppönen (Drums)


  1. Never Stop Rocking
  2. Burning Eyes
  3. Column Of Fire
  4. My Demons
  5. Alone
  6. Hey Dude
  7. Hot And Wired
  8. Joker And Clown
  9. Tell me
  10. Maniac

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours